Board of Directors

Board MemberPositionSchoolEmail
Michelle (Micki) BergPresidentTownsend Elemenetarymicki.berg@vandyschools.org
Michelle AllenPresident-ElectE.P. Clarke Elementarymallen@sjschools.org
Shanna SpickardNAESP RepresentativeMilan Middle Schoolspickards@milanareaschools.org
David SimpsonState & Federal RelationsNorthern Hills Middle Schooldsimpson@fhps.net
Allyson ApseyState & Federal RelationsQuincy Elementaryaapsey@zps.org
Jeremy PattersonPast PresidentMiddle School at Parksidejeremy.patterson@jpsk12.org
Jim DellTreasurer/SecretaryWoodworth Elementarydellj@lesliek12.net
Amie McCawProfessional Development ChairSunset Lake Elementaryamccaw@vicksburgschools.org
Paul LiabenowExecutive DirectorMEMSPApaul@memspa.org
Jonathon WennstromRegion 1 RepresentativeRosedale Elementaryjwennstr@livoniapublicschools.org
Betty Rosen-LeacherRegion 2 RepresentativeHarvest Elementaryleacherb@salineschools.org
Marsha DavisRegion 3 RepresentativeOnsted Elementarydavis.m@onstedschools.us
Harmonee McCreaRegion 4 RepresentativeAnderson Elementarymccreah@bronsonschools.org
Matt SeverinRegion 5 RepresentativeMerritt Elementarymseverin@brandywinebobcats.org
Bill KryscynskiRegion 6 RepresentativeYale Elementarybkryscynski@ypsd.us
Jeff DrewnoRegion 7 RepresentativeDublin Elementaryjeffreydrewno@wlcsd.org
Tim LymanRegion 8 RepresentativeElmwood Elementarytlyman@waverlyk12.net
Becky CorbettRegion 9 RepresentativeNorth Ward Elementarybcorbett@alleganps.org
Penny Kentish-McWilliamsRegion 10 RepresentativeDailey Elementarypkmcwilliams@beecherschools.org
Jennifer ThrushRegion 11 RepresentativeBreckenridge Elementaryjthrush@breckhuskies.org
Tom DeGraafRegion 12 RepresentativeLincoln Elementarytdegraaf@zps.org
Jamie HeukerRegion 13 RepresentativeFranklin Elementaryjaime.heuker@cadillac.k12.mi.us
Diane ChevillotRegion 14 RepresentativeLakeview Elementaryjulie.peterson@negauneeschools.org
Michael DomagalskiMedia/Technology ChairBelle River Elementarymdomagalski@ecsd.us
Carmen MaringMiddle Level ChairRyan Intermediatecmaring@gulllakecs.org
Detra FieldsMinority RepresentativeDye Elementarydfields@carmanainsworth.org
Michael JohnsonMinority RepresentativeCarpenter Elementaryjohnsomi@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ellen DemrayRetiree Chairemdemray@gmail.com
Eric CardwellEx-Officio/NAESP PresidentBesser Elementarycardwelle@alpenaschools.com