Partners

Learn More About Partnership Opportunities!

PartnerContact
John Spicko, Account Manager
jspicko@acceleratelearning.com
Jason Lange, BloomBoard CEO
jclange@bloomboard.com
Jeffrey Tompkins, Education Sales Consultant
(313) 216-0141
jtompkins@cainc.com
Ted Gardella, Executive Director, MI SAT State and District Partnerships
(610) 227-2572
tgardella@collegeboard.org
Donn Smith, CEO
(616) 443-7078
donnsmith@curriculumcrafter.org
Kellie Dean, President and CEO
(517) 319-3300
Brett VanderWall, President
(616) 292-6741
bvanderwall@dew-el.com
Sue Martin
(616) 540-4184
sue.martin@edmentum.com
Steve Yauch, Managing Director
(248) 310-1672
steve.yauch@franklincovey.com
Nicholas Montei, Account Representative
(989) 670-3964
nicholas.montei@grapeseed.com
Matthew Young
(586) 713-7513
matthew.young@imaginelearning.com
Dawn Zimmer, President
(989) 529-7510
dzimmer@zimco.net
Kyra Ostendorf, MEd, Vice President
(800) 334-2014 ext. 2230
kostendorf@kaplanco.com
Janice Barnes, Account Executive
(800) 435-3942
jbarnes@lexialearning.com
Doug & Beth Gowan, Territory Managers
(800) 352-6234
bethg@lifetouch.com
Anne Craft, Director of Marketing & Communications
(888) 532-5806 ext. 5373
acraft@mivu.org
Andrea Losure, Account Manager
(269) 760-6311
alosure@myon.com
Terry A. Harvey
K-8 Sales Consultant
Eastern Michigan
C 248-705-0977 | T 800-354-9706
terry.harvey@cengage.com

Suella A. Bailey
k-8 Learning Consultant
Western Michigan
C 231-578-6978
suella.bailey@cengage.com
Trish Martin, President & CEO
(616) 676-READ
trishm@neued.org
Jason Matznick, Director of Marketing & Sales
(855) 644-4856
jason@nightlock.com
Peyton Rodriguez, Senior Account Executive
(248) 417-9969
peyton.rodriguez@nwea.org
Bruce Perry, Account General Manager
(313) 236-7380
bruce.perry@pearson.com
Renaissance
Aaron Hartman, Account Executive
(586) 533-1107
aaron.hartman@renaissance.com
Randee Salisbury, Account Executive
rsalisbury@scholastic.com
Michelle Edwards, Account Executive
medwards@scholastic.com
Lisa Truscott, Chief Administrative Officer
(517) 816-1650
ltruscott@setseg.org
Carolyn Wiberg, Silverback Learning Solutions, VP Strategic Partnerships & Marketing
214.425.9261
cwiberg@silverbacklearning.com


Laura Gildersleeve, M.ED, Office Depot Education Solutions, Lead Instructional Consultant
616-312-9132
Laura.Gildersleeve@officedepot.com
Cindy Weber, Regional Director
(201) 652-1155
weber.thoughtfulclassroom@gmail.com
Todd Whitlock
todd@standardforsuccess.com
Jason Hoopes, Vice President
jason.hoopes@teachersoftomorrow.org
Anne Guyer, Executive Director of Nutrition (UDIM)
(517) 349-8923
anne@milkmeansmore.org
Richard Williams, CEO
(616) 257-7221
rich@williams-co.com

 

Interested in becoming a partner? Contact Annette Erickson at annette@memspa.org.