Partners

Learn More About Partnership Opportunities!

PartnerContact
John Spicko, Account Manager
jspicko@acceleratelearning.com
Heidi Bushur
Regional Vice President-Midwest
(224) 246-2820
Heidi.bushur@achieve3000.com
Jeffrey Downs, Head of Strategic Accounts - STEM
(405) 209-3075
jdowns@carnegielearning.com
Jeffrey Tompkins, Education Sales Consultant SE Michigan
(313) 316-0141
jtompkins@cainc.com

Vikki Halstead, Education Sales Consultant North and West Michigan
(989) 577-0305
vhalstead@cainc.com
Ted Gardella, Executive Director, MI SAT State and District Partnerships
(610) 227-2572
tgardella@collegeboard.org
Donn Smith, CEO
(616) 443-7078
donnsmith@curriculumcrafter.org
Kellie Dean, President and CEO
(517) 319-3300
Brett VanderWall, President
(616) 292-6741
bvanderwall@dew-el.com
Steve Yauch, Managing Director
(248) 310-1672
steve.yauch@franklincovey.com
Nicholas Montei, Account Representative
(989) 670-3964
nicholas.montei@grapeseed.com
Michael Murphy, Territory Leader
(734) 626-7552
Michael.Murphy@horacemann.com
Sydney Jordan
(313) 318-6627
sydney.jordan@imaginelearning.com

Andrew Leonard
(313) 510-6913
andy.leonard@imaginelearning.com
Sydney Jordan
(313) 318-6627
sydney.jordan@imaginelearning.com

Andrew Leonard
(313) 510-6913
andy.leonard@imaginelearning.com
Jeanne Jeup, Director of Instruction
(800) 646-9788
jeanne@orton-gillingham.com
Kyra Ostendorf, MEd, Vice President
(800) 334-2014 ext. 2230
kostendorf@kaplanco.com
Janice Barnes, Account Executive
(800) 435-3942
jbarnes@lexialearning.com
Doug & Beth Gowan, Territory Managers
(800) 352-6234
bethg@lifetouch.com
Kathy Dewsbury-White, Project Director
(517) 816-4520
kdwhite@michiganassessmentconsortium.org
Stephan Rudolph, National Director of Business Development
(800) 585-5258
stephan@mentoringminds.com
Kathy Dewsbury-White, President/CEO
(517) 816-4520
kdwhite@michiganassessmentconsortium.org
Anne Craft, Director of Marketing & Communications
(888) 532-5806 ext. 5373
acraft@mivu.org
Erika Panichelli, Program Coordinator
(312) 371-9491
erika@mindfulpracticesyoga.com
Bob Kittle, President
248-499-8355
bob@munetrix.com
Terry A. Harvey
K-8 Sales Consultant
Eastern Michigan
C 248-705-0977 | T 800-354-9706
terry.harvey@cengage.com

Suella A. Bailey
k-8 Learning Consultant
Western Michigan
C 231-578-6978
suella.bailey@cengage.com
Brett Jacquay
Michigan Account Executive
M: (971) 254-5633
brettj@nearpod.com
Trish Martin, President & CEO
(616) 676-READ
trishm@neued.org
Jason Matznick, Director of Marketing & Sales
(855) 644-4856
jason@nightlock.com
Peyton Rodriguez, Senior Account Executive
(248) 417-9969
peyton.rodriguez@nwea.org
Renaissance
Aaron Hartman, Account Executive
(586) 533-1107
aaron.hartman@renaissance.com
Randee Salisbury, Account Executive
rsalisbury@scholastic.com
Michelle Edwards, Account Executive
medwards@scholastic.com
Lisa Truscott, Chief Administrative Officer
(517) 816-1650
ltruscott@setseg.org
Carolyn Wiberg, Silverback Learning Solutions, VP Strategic Partnerships & Marketing
214.425.9261
cwiberg@silverbacklearning.com


Laura Gildersleeve, M.ED, Office Depot Education Solutions, Lead Instructional Consultant
616-312-9132
Laura.Gildersleeve@officedepot.com
Todd Whitlock, Chief Executive Officer
844-SFS-EVAL Ext. 700
todd@standardforsuccess.com
Jason Hoopes, Vice President
jason.hoopes@teachersoftomorrow.org
Anne Guyer, Executive Director of Nutrition (UDIM)
(517) 349-8923
anne@milkmeansmore.org
Mike Geers, Director Educational Partnerships - Midwest
847-732-5005
mgeers@vocabulary.com
Richard Williams, CEO
(616) 257-7221
rich@williams-co.com

 

Interested in becoming a partner? Contact Annette Erickson at annette@memspa.org.