Region Presidents

NamePositionSchoolEmail
Julie MytychRegion 1 PresidentWalker-Winter Elementarymytychjl@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Craig McCallaRegion 2 PresidentCornerstone Elementarymcallac@dexterschools.org
Johanna PscodnaRegion 3 PresidentKeicher Elementaryjohanna.pscodna@mccardinals.org
Nick HerbletRegion 4 PresidentCongress Elementarynherblet@sturgisps.org
Jonathan SweglesRegion 5 PresidentLakeshore Middle Schooljswegles@lpslancer.net
Mike SchulteRegion 6 PresidentWilkerson Elementarymschulte@wcskids.net
Cynthia NickelRegion 7 PresidentWalled Lake Elementarycynthianickel@wlcsd.org
Dawn KennaughRegion 8 PresidentBeagle Elementarykennaughd@glcomets.net
Becky CorbettRegion 9 PresidentNorth Ward Elementarybcorbett@alleganps.org
Verle GilbertRegion 10 PresidentHahn Intermediatevgilbert@davisonschools.org
Rod DishawRegion 11 PresidentFloyd Elementarydishawr@bcreek.org
Doug AmmeraalRegion 12 PresidentMona Shores Middle Schoolammeraad@monashores.net
Jamie HeukerRegion 13 PresidentFranklin Elementaryjaime.heuker@cadillac.k12.mi.us
Julie PetersonRegion 14 PresidentLakeview Elementaryjulie.peterson@negauneeschools.org