MEMSPA’s governing bodies consist of The Executive Committee, The Board of Directors and Region Presidents.

2017-2018 MEMSPA Executive Committee

  • Jeremy Patterson, President
  • Michelle Berg, President-Elect
  • Shanna Spickard, NAESP Representative
  • Jennifer Mayes, State & Federal Relations
  • Tom DeGraaf, Past President
  • Jim Dell, Treasurer/Secretary
  • Amie McCaw, Professional Development Chair
  • Paul Liabenow, Executive Director

Board of Directors

Region Presidents


Click Here to View MEMSPA’s Bylaws


Click Here to View MEMSPA’s Platform

MEMSPA Region Map